Four Seasons Carpentry

Home » Uncategorized » Four Seasons Carpentry 2015

Four Seasons Carpentry 2015

It has been a busy first half of 2015 for Four Seasons Carpentry,  just a brief update on what has been going on since my last post. January- March we did a lot of snow removal, also in January I received a call from one of my customers I built a deck for, she needed work in her basement. I removed the out dated drop ceiling and replaced it with a drywall ceiling with new recessed lighting. In Feburary I did a complete bathroom remodel, new  drywall, plumbing fixtures, and ceramic tile. In March another basement ceiling repair with new recessed lighting, I also did a tile  back splash in a kitchen in Bartlett. In April I built a small back porch in Hanover Park, I also did some drywall repair work in a basement that had water damaged, along with installing new base boards and some painting. In May I built a custom fence in North Barrington, Installed some base boards in a kitchen in Bartlett, and did some repairs on a De-attached garage in Carol Stream. Whats great about my job is the variety of work that I do, and the new customers I meet, and my past customers I continue to do work for. Well that’s it for now, Heres to a busy and succesful second half of 2015


Leave a comment